Staff

Hossein Jenaabadi

Hossein Jenaabadi
hjenaabadi@ped.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Educational Sciences and Psychology
Professor
2021 2007
Seyed Reza Balaghat

Seyed Reza Balaghat
balaghat@edpsy.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Educational Sciences and Psychology
Associate Professor
2017 2011
Ali Farnam

Ali Farnam
farnam@ped.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Educational Sciences and Psychology
Associate Professor
2019 2011
Mohsen Ghofrani

Mohsen Ghofrani
m_ghofrani2000@ped.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Educational Sciences and Psychology
Associate Professor
2021 2004
Farhad Kahrazei

Farhad Kahrazei
farhad_kahraz@ped.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Educational Sciences and Psychology
Associate Professor
2021 2003
Yahya Kazemi

Yahya Kazemi
kazemi@ped.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Educational Sciences and Psychology
Associate Professor
2018 2000
Bahman Kord Tamini

Bahman Kord Tamini
serdeh58@yahoo.in
Faculty of Educational Sciences and Psychology
Associate Professor
2016 2010
Afsaneh Marziyeh

Afsaneh Marziyeh
marziyeh@ped.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Educational Sciences and Psychology
Associate Professor
2018 2005
Mehrdad Mazaheri Dasht Arjandi

Mehrdad Mazaheri Dasht Arjandi
mazaheri@hamoon.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Educational Sciences and Psychology
Associate Professor
2020 2001
Vali Mehdinezhad

Vali Mehdinezhad
valmeh@ped.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Educational Sciences and Psychology
Associate Professor
2021 1999
Naser Nastiezaie

Naser Nastiezaie
n_nastie1354@ped.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Educational Sciences and Psychology
Associate Professor
2018 2007
Zahra Nikmanesh

Zahra Nikmanesh
zahranikmanesh@yahoo.com
Faculty of Educational Sciences and Psychology
Associate Professor
2018 2007
Abdol Vahab Pourghaz

Abdol Vahab Pourghaz
w.pourghaz@ped.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Educational Sciences and Psychology
Associate Professor
2018 2003
Mahmoud Shirazi

Mahmoud Shirazi
mshirazi@edpsy.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Educational Sciences and Psychology
Associate Professor
2020 2003
Ali Arab

Ali Arab
aliarab@edpsy.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Educational Sciences and Psychology
Assistant Professor
2018 2016
Rouhollah Bagherimajd

Rouhollah Bagherimajd
r_bagherimajd@ped.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Educational Sciences and Psychology
Assistant Professor
2021 2017
Maryam Banparvari

Maryam Banparvari
banparvari@ped.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Educational Sciences and Psychology
Assistant Professor
2015 2008
Aboosaeed Davarpanah

Aboosaeed Davarpanah
a.sdavarpanah@ped.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Educational Sciences and Psychology
Assistant Professor
Reza Delavar

Reza Delavar
delavar@ped.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Educational Sciences and Psychology
Assistant Professor
2019 1999
Mahmoud Fazel Bakhsheshi

Mahmoud Fazel Bakhsheshi
fazel@ped.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Educational Sciences and Psychology
Assistant Professor
2018 2006
Masoud Khanjarkhani

Masoud Khanjarkhani
m.khanjarkhani@ped.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Educational Sciences and Psychology
Assistant Professor
2019 2015
Shila Nayebifar

Shila Nayebifar
shila_nayebifar@ped.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Educational Sciences and Psychology
Assistant Professor
2020 2017
Mortaza Nikoofar

Mortaza Nikoofar
nikoofar@ped.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Educational Sciences and Psychology
Assistant Professor
2020 2010
Sana Nourimoghadam

Sana Nourimoghadam
s.nourimoghadam@psy.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Educational Sciences and Psychology
Assistant Professor
2020 2018
Zahar Raghi

Zahar Raghi
z.raghi@ped.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Educational Sciences and Psychology
Assistant Professor
2021 2006
Mohammadreza Rezaeipour

Mohammadreza Rezaeipour
rezaeipour@ped.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Educational Sciences and Psychology
Assistant Professor
2020 2003
Abbas Salehikia

Abbas Salehikia
salehikia@ped.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Educational Sciences and Psychology
Assistant Professor
2019 2008
Ahmad Shahdadi

Ahmad Shahdadi
shahdadi@hamoon.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Educational Sciences and Psychology
Assistant Professor
2016 2000
Majid Vahidian Rezazadeh

Majid Vahidian Rezazadeh
vahidian@ped.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Educational Sciences and Psychology
Assistant Professor
2020 2009
Omid Mohammaddoost

Omid Mohammaddoost
omid.mohammaddoust800@gmail.com
Faculty of Educational Sciences and Psychology
Lecturer
2019 2019
Masoud Rostami

Masoud Rostami
mdrostami2009@yahoo.com
Faculty of Educational Sciences and Psychology
Lecturer
Faramarz Sabeghi

Faramarz Sabeghi
framarz.persian@gmail.com
Faculty of Educational Sciences and Psychology
Lecturer
2016 2013