Staff


Mahmoud Abbasi
Mahmoud Abbasi
abbasi@lihu.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Literature and Humanities
Associate Professor
2019 2003
Ahmad Reza Abbasian
Ahmad Reza Abbasian
abbasian@eng.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Assistant Professor
2020 2017
Khatereh Abdi
Khatereh Abdi
abdi_khatereh@yahoo.com
Faculty of Science
Assistant Professor
2020 2018
Moheb ali Absalan
Moheb ali Absalan
m.absalan@theo.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Theology and Islamic Studies
Associate Professor
2018 2011
Azadeh Agah
Azadeh Agah
agah_eng@eng.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Assistant Professor
2020 2012
Alireza Aghaee
Alireza Aghaee
aghaee@phys.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Science
Assistant Professor
2018 1999
Seyed Ahmad Aghili
Seyed Ahmad Aghili
seyedahmad.aghili@yahoo.com
Faculty of Literature and Humanities
Associate Professor
2019 2010
Abbas Ali Ahangar
Abbas Ali Ahangar
ahangar@english.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Literature and Humanities
Associate Professor
2020 2001
Ali Ahmadi
Ali Ahmadi
beniahmadi@gmail.com
Faculty of Science
Associate Professor
2019 2003
Seyyed Alireza Ahmadi
Seyyed Alireza Ahmadi
sa.ahmadi@math.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Math
Assistant Professor
2018 2013
Alireza Ahmadi Ledari
Alireza Ahmadi Ledari
ahmadi@hamoon.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Math
Assistant Professor
2018 2010
Javad Ahmadi Shokouh
Javad Ahmadi Shokouh
shokouh@ece.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Associate Professor
2018 1999
Hamed Ahmadzade
Hamed Ahmadzade
ahmadzadeh.h.63@gmail.com
Faculty of Math
Assistant Professor
2019 2015
Ghodsie Akbari
Ghodsie Akbari
q.akbari110@theo.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Theology and Islamic Studies
Lecturer
2016 2013
Pooria Akbarzadeh
Pooria Akbarzadeh
p.akbarzadeh@eng.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Assistant Professor
Niloufar Akbarzadeh- Torbati
Niloufar Akbarzadeh- Torbati
n.akbarzadeh@chem.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Science
Associate Professor
2018 1997
Seyed Alireza Alavi
Seyed Alireza Alavi
s.a.alavi@phys.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Science
Assistant Professor
2019 2012
Mousa Aliahmad
Mousa Aliahmad
aliahmad@phys.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Science
Associate Professor
2018 2010
Maryam Alipour kolaei
Maryam Alipour kolaei
m.alipour@math.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Math
Assistant Professor
2019 2010
Mehdi Allahdadi
Mehdi Allahdadi
m_allahdadi@math.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Math
Associate Professor
2018 2011
Seyed Mahdi Amir Jahanshahi
Seyed Mahdi Amir Jahanshahi
mjahan@math.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Math
Assistant Professor
2019 2009