Staff


Ahmad Reza Abbasian
Ahmad Reza Abbasian
abbasian@eng.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Assistant Professor
2017 2017
Khatereh Abdi
Khatereh Abdi
abdi_khatereh@yahoo.com
Faculty of Science
Assistant Professor
Partabian Abdolreza
Partabian Abdolreza
partabian_reza@science.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Science
Assistant Professor
2018 2012
Moheb ali Absalan
Moheb ali Absalan
m.absalan@theo.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Theology and Islamic Studies
Associate Professor
2018 2011
Azadeh Agah
Azadeh Agah
azadeh.agah@yahoo.com
Faculty of Engineering
Assistant Professor
Alireza Aghaee
Alireza Aghaee
aghaee@phys.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Science
Assistant Professor
2016 1999
Seyed Ahmad Aghili
Seyed Ahmad Aghili
seyedahmad.aghili@yahoo.com
Faculty of Literature and Humanities
Assistant Professor
2017 2010
Abbas Ali Ahangar
Abbas Ali Ahangar
ahangar@english.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Literature and Humanities
Associate Professor
2018 2001
Ali Ahmadi
Ali Ahmadi
beniahmadi@gmail.com
Faculty of Science
Assistant Professor
Seyyed Alireza Ahmadi
Seyyed Alireza Ahmadi
sa.ahmadi@math.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Math
Assistant Professor
2018 2013
Javad Ahmadi-Shokouh
Javad Ahmadi-Shokouh
shokouh@ece.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Associate Professor
2018 1999
Hamed Ahmadzade
Hamed Ahmadzade
ahmadzadeh.h.63@gmail.com
Faculty of Math
Assistant Professor
2018 2015
Niloufar Akbarzadeh- Torbati
Niloufar Akbarzadeh- Torbati
n.akbarzadeh@chem.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Science
Assistant Professor
2017 2008
Seyed alireza Alavi
Seyed alireza Alavi
s.a.alavi@phys.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Science
Assistant Professor
2017 2012
Mousa Aliahmad
Mousa Aliahmad
aliahmad@phys.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Science
Associate Professor
2018 2010
Maryam Alipour kolaei
Maryam Alipour kolaei
m.alipour@math.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Math
Assistant Professor
2015 2010
Mehdi Allahdadi
Mehdi Allahdadi
m_allahdadi@math.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Math
Assistant Professor
2018 2011
Seyed Mahdi Amir Jahanshahi
Seyed Mahdi Amir Jahanshahi
mjahan@math.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Math
Assistant Professor
2018 2009
Azam Amiri
Azam Amiri
azamamiri@eco.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Environmental Science and Sustainable Agriculture
Assistant Professor
2018 2010
Maryam Arab Ameri
Maryam Arab Ameri
arabameri@math.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Math
Assistant Professor
2017 2009
Hamed Aramesh
Hamed Aramesh
ham_aramesh@eco.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Entrepreneurship
Assistant Professor