Vice Presidents

Vice Presidents of University of Sistan and Baluchestan


Dr.Gholamreza Rezei

 University of Sistan and Baluchestan President




Dr.Gholam Reza Zamanian

Vice President for Administrative and support




Dr.Farhad Shahraki

Vice President for Educational and Graduate Studies




Dr . Mohammad Kordi Tamandani

 Vice President for Research and Technology




Dr.Nour mohammad Yaghoubi

Vice President for Design and development




Dr.Ebrahim Noori

Vice President for Student




Dr.Ebrahim Noori

Vice President for cultural and social




Dr.Amin Rahati

Vice Chancellor for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer