Staff

Azam Amiri
Azam Amiri
azamamiri@eco.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Geography
Associate Professor
2023 2010
Eisa Ebrahimzadeh Akbad
Eisa Ebrahimzadeh Akbad
iazh@gep.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Geography
Professor
2020 1998
Samad Fotoohi
Samad Fotoohi
fotohi@gep.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Geography
Associate Professor
2021 2012
Sirous Ghanbari
Sirous Ghanbari
ghanbari@gep.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Geography
Associate Professor
2024 2010
Peiman Golchin
Peiman Golchin
pgolchin@science.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Geography
Lecturer
2022 2008
Zohreh Hadyani
Zohreh Hadyani
z.hadyani@gep.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Geography
Assistant Professor
2021 2014
Nazaripour Hamid
Nazaripour Hamid
h.nazaripour@gep.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Geography
Assistant Professor
2024 2010
Mohsen Hamidianpour
Mohsen Hamidianpour
mhamidianpour@gep.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Geography
Associate Professor
2024 2015
Mahmood Khosravi
Mahmood Khosravi
khosravi@gep.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Geography
Professor
2024 1989
Peyman Mahmoudi
Peyman Mahmoudi
p_mahmoudi@gep.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Geography
Associate Professor
2024 2011
Reza Mansouri
Reza Mansouri
rezamansouri@gep.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Geography
Assistant Professor
2024 2013
Abouzar Paidar
Abouzar Paidar
aboozarpaidar@gep.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Geography
Assistant Professor
2021 2014
Mohammadreza Poodineh
Mohammadreza Poodineh
mr.poodineh@gep.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Geography
Associate Professor
2022 2010
Hamid Reza Rakhshaninasab
Hamid Reza Rakhshaninasab
rakhshaninasab_h@gep.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Geography
Assistant Professor
2023 2015
Sadrollah Ramezani
Sadrollah Ramezani
sramezani@eco.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Geography
Assistant Professor
2023 2012
Amir hamzeh Shahbazi
Amir hamzeh Shahbazi
amir_sh@gep.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Geography
Assistant Professor
2020 2020
Alireza Shahriari
Alireza Shahriari
ali_shahriari@eco.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Geography
Associate Professor
2022 2010
Taghi Tavousi
Taghi Tavousi
t.tavousi@gep.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Geography
Professor
2022 2006
Seyed Hadi Tayebnia
Seyed Hadi Tayebnia
tayebnia@gep.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Geography
Associate Professor
2024 2015
Hossein Yaghfoori
Hossein Yaghfoori
yaghfoori@gep.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Geography
Associate Professor
2021 2012