Staff

Hossein Yaghfoori
Management
Hossein Yaghfoori
yaghfoori@gep.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Geography
Associate Professor
2021 2012
Mahmood Khosravi
Management
Mahmood Khosravi
khosravi@gep.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Geography
Professor
2018 1989
Javad Bazrafshan
Management
Javad Bazrafshan
bazrafshan@gep.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Geography
Associate Professor
2018 2006
Seyed Hadi Tayebnia
Management
Seyed Hadi Tayebnia
tayebnia@gep.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Geography
Assistant Professor
2018 2015
Zohreh Hadyani
Management
Zohreh Hadyani
z.hadyani@gep.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Geography
Assistant Professor
2018 2014
Mohammadreza Poodineh
Management
Mohammadreza Poodineh
mrpoodineh@yahoo.com
Faculty of Geography
Assistant Professor
2020 2010
Peyman Mahmoudi
Management
Peyman Mahmoudi
p_mahmoudi@gep.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Geography
Assistant Professor
2021 2011
Mohsen Hamidianpour
Management
Mohsen Hamidianpour
mhamidianpour@gep.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Geography
Assistant Professor
2021 2015
Samad Fotoohi
Management
Samad Fotoohi
fotohi@gep.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Geography
Associate Professor
2018 2012
Hamid Reza Rakhshaninasab
Management
Hamid Reza Rakhshaninasab
rakhshaninasab_h@gep.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Geography
Assistant Professor
2017 2014
Abouzar Paidar
Management
Abouzar Paidar
aboozarpaidar@gep.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Geography
Assistant Professor
2018 2014
Eisa Ebrahimzadeh Akbad
Management
Eisa Ebrahimzadeh Akbad
iazh@gep.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Geography
Professor
2020 1998
Sirous Ghanbari
Management
Sirous Ghanbari
ghanbari@gep.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Geography
Associate Professor
2018 2010