Academic

Pooria Akbarzadeh
Pooria Akbarzadeh
p.akbarzadeh@eng.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Assistant Professor
Hassan Azarkish
Hassan Azarkish
hassan.azarkish@eng.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Assistant Professor
2020 2014
Amin Behzadmehr
Amin Behzadmehr
amin.behzadmehr@eng.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Professor
2019 1997
Mostafa Dehghani Mohammad Abadi
Mostafa Dehghani Mohammad Abadi
m_dehghani@eng.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Assistant Professor
2019 2015
Tahereh Fanaei Sheikholeslami
Tahereh Fanaei Sheikholeslami
tahere.fanaei@ece.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Associate Professor
2019 2004
Alireza Hossen Nezhad Devin
Alireza Hossen Nezhad Devin
nezhadd@hamoon.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Professor
2021 2002
Amir Hossein Kazemian
Amir Hossein Kazemian
kazemian@eng.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Assistant Professor
2021 2008
Hossein Moeinkhah
Hossein Moeinkhah
hmoein@eng.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Assistant Professor
2020 2013
Samira Payan
Samira Payan
s_payan_usb@eng.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Associate Professor
2021 2010
Hossein Rahmani
Hossein Rahmani
h_rahmani@eng.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Associate Professor
2020 2015
Abbasali Saboktakin
Abbasali Saboktakin
saboktakin@eng.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Assistant Professor
2018 2014
Faramarz Sarhaddi
Faramarz Sarhaddi
fsarhaddi@eng.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Associate Professor
2021 2013