Staff


Hossein Atashi
Hossein Atashi
h.ateshy@hamoon.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Professor
2021 2003
SayyedMostafa Habibi Khorassani
SayyedMostafa Habibi Khorassani
smhabibi@chem.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Science
Professor
2021 1921
Valizadeh Jafar
Valizadeh Jafar
jvalizadeh@science.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Science
Professor
2017 1997
Yahya Kazemi
Yahya Kazemi
kazemi@ped.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Educational Sciences and Psychology
Associate Professor
2020 2000
Meissam Noroozifar
Meissam Noroozifar
mnoroozifar@chem.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Science
Professor
2019 2000
Mehdi Safdari
Mehdi Safdari
mahdalis@eco.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Economy
Associate Professor
2021 2003
Ali Reza Sardashti
Ali Reza Sardashti
sardashti@chem.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Science
Associate Professor
2019 1999
Mahmood Zolfaghari
Mahmood Zolfaghari
mzolfaghari@phys.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Science
Assistant Professor
2017 2011