Academic Staff

Alireza Aghaee

Alireza Aghaee
aghaee@phys.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Science
Assistant Professor
2018 1999
Seyed Alireza Alavi

Seyed Alireza Alavi
s.a.alavi@phys.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Science
Associate Professor
2021 2012
Mousa Aliahmad

Mousa Aliahmad
aliahmad@phys.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Science
Associate Professor
2021 2006
Mojtaba Ashhadi

Mojtaba Ashhadi
mo_ashhadi@phys.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Science
Assistant Professor
2021 2010
Majid Azarang

Majid Azarang
azarang@phys.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Science
Assistant Professor
2021 2012
Sareh Dadfar

Sareh Dadfar
dadfar@phys.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Science
Assistant Professor
2021 2016
Ahmadreza Daraei

Ahmadreza Daraei
daraei@phys.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Science
Associate Professor
2020 1999
Abdol Mahmood Davarpanah

Abdol Mahmood Davarpanah
a.m.davarpanah@phys.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Science
Associate Professor
2021 2004
Vahid Dehghani

Vahid Dehghani
vdehghani@phys.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Science
Associate Professor
2022 2014
Naser Hatefi Kargan

Naser Hatefi Kargan
n.hatefi@phys.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Science
Assistant Professor
2021 2007
Fatemeh Heydari nasab

Fatemeh Heydari nasab
fheydari@phys.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Science
Assistant Professor
2021 2020
Ali Akbar Mehman Doost Khajeh Dad

Ali Akbar Mehman Doost Khajeh Dad
mehmandoost@phys.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Science
Associate Professor
2022 2005
Mohammad Reza Mohammadi

Mohammad Reza Mohammadi
r_mohammadi@phys.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Science
Assistant Professor
2021 2002
Majid Rashidi Huyeh

Majid Rashidi Huyeh
majid.rashidi@phys.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Science
Associate Professor
2021 1999
Mohsen Saadat

Mohsen Saadat
saadat@phys.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Science
Assistant Professor
2021 2013
Danial Saadatmand

Danial Saadatmand
saadatmand.d@phys.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Science
Assistant Professor
2018 2011
Mahboobe Sayahi

Mahboobe Sayahi
m_sayahi@phys.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Science
Assistant Professor
2019 2017
Zihab Sohbatzadeh

Zihab Sohbatzadeh
z.sohbatzadeh@phys.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Science
Assistant Professor
2021 2013
Soodeh Zarepour

Soodeh Zarepour
szarepour@phys.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Science
Assistant Professor
2021 2018
Salaheddin Zarrin

Salaheddin Zarrin
zarrin@phys.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Science
Assistant Professor
2021 2016
Mahmood Zolfaghari

Mahmood Zolfaghari
mzolfaghari@phys.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Science
Assistant Professor
2017 2011