Academic Staff

Ali Ahmadi
Ali Ahmadi
aahmadi@science.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Science
Associate Professor
2021 2003
Naser Asadi
Naser Asadi
naserasadi@science.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Science
Assistant Professor
2020 2016
Sasan Bagheri
Sasan Bagheri
sasan.bagheri@science.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Science
Assistant Professor
2021 1997
Mahammad Reza Bakhshi Mohebbi
Mahammad Reza Bakhshi Mohebbi
m_bakhshi@science.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Science
Assistant Professor
2019 2001
Habib Biabangard
Habib Biabangard
h.biabangard@science.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Science
Associate Professor
2021 2004
Mohammad Boomeri
Mohammad Boomeri
boomeri@science.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Science
Professor
2021 1997
Mohammad Nabi Gorgij
Mohammad Nabi Gorgij
mngorgij@science.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Science
Associate Professor
2021 2005
Reza Jahanshahi
Reza Jahanshahi
jahanshahireza@science.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Science
Associate Professor
2022 2007
Aliasghar Moridi
Aliasghar Moridi
aamoridi@yahoo.com
Faculty of Science
Assistant Professor
2020 1999
Abdolreza Partabian
Head of Department
Abdolreza Partabian
partabian_reza@science.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Science
Associate Professor
2021 2012
Hamid Reza Soloki
Hamid Reza Soloki
hrsoloki@science.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Science
Assistant Professor
2021 1999