Academic

Hossein Atashi
Hossein Atashi
h.ateshy@hamoon.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Professor
2021 2003
Mir mohammad Khalilipour langerudi
Mir mohammad Khalilipour langerudi
a.khalilipour@eng.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Assistant Professor
2022 2013
Hamid Moghadam Deymeh
Hamid Moghadam Deymeh
h.moghadam@eng.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Assistant Professor
2019 2015
Davod Mohebbi Kalhori
Davod Mohebbi Kalhori
davoodmk@eng.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Associate Professor
2021 2010
Rahbar Rahimi
Rahbar Rahimi
rahimi@hamoon.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Professor
2021 1997
Jafar Sadeghi
Jafar Sadeghi
sadeghi@eng.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Associate Professor
2022 2009
Abdolreza Samimi
Abdolreza Samimi
a.samimi@eng.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Professor
2022 2003
Farhad Shahraki
Farhad Shahraki
fshahraki@eng.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Professor
2022 2002
Masoud Shayesteh
Masoud Shayesteh
shayeste@hamoon.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Assistant Professor
2020 2003
Mozhgan Zakeri
Mozhgan Zakeri
m_zakeri@eng.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Assistant Professor
2021 2010
Mortaza Zivdar
Mortaza Zivdar
mortaza@hamoon.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Professor
2021 2002
Hossein Zohdi Fasaei
Hossein Zohdi Fasaei
zohdi@eng.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Assistant Professor
2021 2016