Staff

Javad Ahmadi Shokouh
Javad Ahmadi Shokouh
shokouh@ece.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Associate Professor
2021 1999
Ahmad Bakhtiyari Shahri
Ahmad Bakhtiyari Shahri
bakhtiyari@ece.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Assistant Professor
2021 2016
Nik mohammad Balouchzahi
Nik mohammad Balouchzahi
balouchzahi@ece.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Assistant Professor
2021 2015
S. Masoud Barakati
S. Masoud Barakati
smbaraka@ece.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Associate Professor
2021 1998
Hamideh DashtiKhavidaki
Hamideh DashtiKhavidaki
h.dashti@ece.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Assistant Professor
2021 2014
Hadi Esmaeeli Darmian
Hadi Esmaeeli Darmian
esmaeeli@ece.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Assistant Professor
2020 2010
Majid Ghadrdan
Majid Ghadrdan
ghadrdan@ece.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Assistant Professor
2021 2013
Asieh Ghanbarpour
Asieh Ghanbarpour
ghanbarpour@ece.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Assistant Professor
2021 2019
Pouria Jafari
Pouria Jafari
pjafari@ece.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Assistant Professor
2021 2014
Hengameh Keshavarz
Hengameh Keshavarz
keshavarz@ece.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Associate Professor
2021 2001
Mohammad Ali Mansouri Birjandi
Mohammad Ali Mansouri Birjandi
mansouri@ece.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Professor
2022 2000
Mehri Mehrjoo
Mehri Mehrjoo
mehrjoo@ece.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Associate Professor
2021 1998
Farahnaz Mohanna
Farahnaz Mohanna
f_mohanna@ece.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Associate Professor
2022 2004
Shahram Mohanna
Shahram Mohanna
mohana@ece.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Associate Professor
2021 1999
Mojgan MollahassaniPour
Mojgan MollahassaniPour
m.mollahassani@ece.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Assistant Professor
2021 2014
Samira Noferesti
Samira Noferesti
snoferesti@ece.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Assistant Professor
2021 2006
Mahmoud Oukati sadegh
Mahmoud Oukati sadegh
oukati@ece.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Associate Professor
2020 2003
Mehri Rajaei
Mehri Rajaei
rajayi@ece.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Assistant Professor
2021 2009
Masoumeh Rezaei
Masoumeh Rezaei
mrezaei@ece.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Lecturer
2021 2013
Mehdi Rezaei
Mehdi Rezaei
mehdi.rezaei@ece.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Associate Professor
2021 2000
Mohammad Hossein Sargolzaei
Mohammad Hossein Sargolzaei
mh.sargolzaei@ece.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Assistant Professor
2016 2015
Mojtaba Shahraki
Mojtaba Shahraki
m.shahraki@ece.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Assistant Professor
Saeed Tavakoli Afshari
Saeed Tavakoli Afshari
tavakoli@ece.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Associate Professor
2021 2006
Hamed Torabi
Hamed Torabi
hamed.torabi@ece.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Assistant Professor
2022 2018