Staff

Seyyed Alireza Ahmadi
Seyyed Alireza Ahmadi
sa.ahmadi@math.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Math
Professor
2020 2013
Alireza Ahmadi Ledari
Alireza Ahmadi Ledari
ahmadi@hamoon.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Math
Professor
2018 2010
Maryam Alipour kolaei
Maryam Alipour kolaei
m.alipour@math.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Math
Professor
2019 2010
Mehdi Allahdadi
Mehdi Allahdadi
m_allahdadi@math.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Math
Associate Professor
2020 2011
Maryam Arab Ameri
Maryam Arab Ameri
arabameri@math.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Math
Associate Professor
2019 2008
Hamid Baghani
Hamid Baghani
h.baghani@math.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Math
Associate Professor
2019 2011
Mojtaba Bakherad
Mojtaba Bakherad
mojtaba.bakherad@yahoo.com
Faculty of Math
Associate Professor
2021 2014
Farhad Hamidi
Farhad Hamidi
f_hamidi@math.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Math
Professor
2016 2015
Ali Hatami
Ali Hatami
ahatami@math.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Math
Professor
2020 2013
Hossein Hosseini Giv
Hossein Hosseini Giv
giv@math.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Math
Professor
2017 2013
Faranak Hosseinzadeh saljooghi
Faranak Hosseinzadeh saljooghi
saljooghi@math.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Math
Associate Professor
2017 2010
Javad Jamalzadeh
Javad Jamalzadeh
jamalzadeh1980@math.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Math
Professor
2020 2017
Nader Kouhestani
Nader Kouhestani
nader_koohestani@yahoo.com
Faculty of Math
Professor
2017 2011
Rahmatollah Lashkaripour
Rahmatollah Lashkaripour
lashkari@hamoon.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Math
Professor
2020 1999
Roya Makrooni
Roya Makrooni
royamakrooni@yahoo.com
Faculty of Math
Professor
2019 2015
Hassan Mishmast Nehi
Hassan Mishmast Nehi
hmnehi@hamoon.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Math
Professor
2019 1998
Hossein Mohammadzadeh Saany
Hossein Mohammadzadeh Saany
hmsdm@math.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Math
Professor
2019 2006
Maryam Mojarrab
Maryam Mojarrab
ma_mojarrab@math.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Math
Professor
2020 2014
Leila Nouri
Leila Nouri
leila_nouri@math.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Math
Professor
2020 2014
Gholamreza Rezaei
Gholamreza Rezaei
grezaei@math.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Math
Associate Professor
2017 2000
Parisa Rezaei
Parisa Rezaei
p_rezaei@math.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Math
Professor
2012 2005
Murteza Sanjarani Pour
Murteza Sanjarani Pour
msanjarani@yahoo.co.uk
Faculty of Math
Associate Professor
2018 1999
Zahra Shabani Siahkalde
Zahra Shabani Siahkalde
zshabani@math.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Math
Professor
2013 2012
Haleh Tajadodi
Haleh Tajadodi
tajadodi@math.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Math
Professor
2018 2010
Omid Zabeti
Omid Zabeti
o.zabeti@gmail.com
Faculty of Math
Associate Professor
2019 2012