Academic

Ahmad Reza Abbasian
Ahmad Reza Abbasian
abbasian@eng.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Assistant Professor
2021 2017
Hamed Khosravi
Hamed Khosravi
hkhosravi@eng.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Assistant Professor
2021 2016
Ghodratollah Roudini
Ghodratollah Roudini
ghodratollah.roudini@eng.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Associate Professor
2019 1999
Mahdi Shafiee Afarani
Mahdi Shafiee Afarani
shafiee@eng.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Professor
2021 2009
Mahmood Sharifitabar
Mahmood Sharifitabar
msharifitabar@eng.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Assistant Professor
2021 2010
Esmaeil Tohidlou
Esmaeil Tohidlou
etohidlou@eng.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Associate Professor
2021 2008