Academic

Mehdi Azhdary Moghaddam
Mehdi Azhdary Moghaddam
mazhdary@eng.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Professor
2021 2003
Gholamreza Azizyan
Gholamreza Azizyan
g.azizyan@eng.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Associate Professor
2019 2011
Abdolhamid Bahr Peyma
Abdolhamid Bahr Peyma
bahrpeyma@arts.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Assistant Professor
2015 2013
Abas ali Ghaderi
Abas ali Ghaderi
ghaderi@eng.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Assistant Professor
2017 1998
Mohammad Reza Ghasemi
Mohammad Reza Ghasemi
mrghasemi@eng.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Professor
2021 2002
Hamed Ghohani Arab
Hamed Ghohani Arab
ghohani@eng.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Associate Professor
2021 2007
Mohammad Givehchi
Mohammad Givehchi
m.givehchi@eng.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Assistant Professor
2017 2009
Seyed Arman Hashemi Monfared
Seyed Arman Hashemi Monfared
hashemi@eng.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Associate Professor
2020 2007
Mohammad hasan Mirabi moghadam
Mohammad hasan Mirabi moghadam
mhmirabi@eng.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Assistant Professor
2019 1999
Mahmoud Miri
Mahmoud Miri
mmiri@eng.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Professor
2020 1999
Seyed roohallah Mousavi
Seyed roohallah Mousavi
s.r.mousavi@eng.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Associate Professor
2021 2012
Bahareh Pirzadeh
Bahareh Pirzadeh
b_pirzadeh@eng.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Engineering
Assistant Professor
2021 2010
Mohammad Reza Sohrabi
Mohammad Reza Sohrabi
mrsohr@yahoo.com
Faculty of Engineering
Associate Professor
2017 1999