staff

Javad Ahmadi Shokouh
Javad Ahmadi Shokouh
shokouh@ece.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Associate Professor
2021 1999
Hamideh DashtiKhavidaki
Hamideh DashtiKhavidaki
h.dashti@ece.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Assistant Professor
2021 2014
Hengameh Keshavarz
Hengameh Keshavarz
keshavarz@ece.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Associate Professor
2017 2001
Mehri Mehrjoo
Mehri Mehrjoo
mehrjoo@ece.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Associate Professor
2018 1998
Farahnaz Mohanna
Farahnaz Mohanna
f_mohanna@ece.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Associate Professor
2021 2004
Shahram Mohanna
Shahram Mohanna
shahram_mohanna@yahoo.com
Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Associate Professor
2019 1999
Mehdi Rezaei
Mehdi Rezaei
mehdi.rezaei@ece.usb.ac.ir
Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Associate Professor
2017 2000