Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Faculty Staff
Abbas Ali Ahangar  
Internal Phone : 2562
External Phone : 0541-8052562
Fax : 0541-2440085
Email : ahangar@english.usb.ac.ir
Pakzad Yosefian  
Internal Phone : 2257
External Phone : 0541-8052257
Fax : 0541-2440085
Email : yousefian@hamoon.usb.ac.ir , Pakzady@yahoo.com
Abdullah Vasegh Abassi  
Internal Phone : 6348
External Phone : 8056348
Fax : 2440085
Email : vasegh@yahoo.com
Abass Nikbakht  
Internal Phone : -
External Phone : -
Fax : 0541-2440085
Email : nikbakht_abbass@yahoo.com
Ismaiel Noormohammadi  
Internal Phone : 2568
External Phone : 0541-8052568
Fax : 0541-2440085
Email : esmaeel.nm@gmail.com
Ismail Narmashiri  
Internal Phone :
External Phone :
Fax :
Email :
Noor Mohammad Nazeriyan  
Internal Phone : 6401
External Phone : 0541 - 8056401
Fax : 0541 - 2440085
Email : nmnazerian@yahoo.com
Abass Ali Azar Niosheh  
Internal Phone : 2230
External Phone : 0541-8052230
Fax : 0541 - 2440085
Email : -
Mohammad Barani  
Internal Phone :
External Phone :
Fax :
Email : barani@hamoon.usb.ac.ir , baraani.m@gmail.com
Behrooz Barjasteh Dalafrooz  
Internal Phone :
External Phone :
Fax :
Email :
Eshagh MirBalochzayi  
Internal Phone :
External Phone :
Fax :
Email :
Mohammad Reza Farahani  
Internal Phone : 2473
External Phone : 041-8052473
Fax : 0541 - 2440085
Email : -
Reza Mehr Afarin,  
Internal Phone : 2542
External Phone : 0541-8052542
Fax : 0541-2440085
Email : mehrafarin_reza@yahoo.com
Abdulrahman Gorgij  
Internal Phone : 2564
External Phone : 0541-8052564
Fax : 0541-2440085
Email : -
Giti Mousapour Negari  
Internal Phone : 2793
External Phone : 8052793
Fax : 0541-2440085
Email : mousapour@hamoon.usb.ac.ir
Fariba Mousapour Negari  
Internal Phone : 6622
External Phone : 0541-8056622
Fax : 0541-2440085
Email : negari293@yahoo.com
Mohammad Amir Mashhadi  
Internal Phone : 2536
External Phone : 0541-8052536
Fax : 0541-2440085
Email : mohammadamirmashhadi@yahoo.com
Mahmood Hassan Abadi  
Internal Phone :
External Phone :
Fax :
Email : mahmood@hamoon.usb.ac.ir
Mehdi Mortazavi  
Internal Phone : 2513
External Phone : 0541-8052513
Fax : 0541-2440085
Email : mmor_2002@yahoo.com
Masoud Moradi  
Internal Phone : 2508
External Phone : 0541-8052508
Fax : 0541 - 2440085
Email : dr_mmoradi@yahoo.com
Zohreh Jozi  
Internal Phone :
External Phone :
Fax :
Email : jozi@hamoon.usb.ac.ir
Yahya Kaikhaie  
Internal Phone : -
External Phone : -
Fax : 0541-2440085
Email : kekhaie@hamoon.usb.ac.ir
Mohammad Ali Mahmoodi  
Internal Phone :
External Phone :
Fax :
Email : mahmoodi@hamoon.usb.ac.ir
Giti Taki  
Internal Phone : -
External Phone : -
Fax : 0541-2440085
Email : taki@hamoon.usb.ac.ir
Ahmad Reza Keikhay Farzaneh  
Internal Phone :
External Phone :
Fax :
Email : keikhafarzaneh@yahoo.com
Saied Farid Khalifehloo  
Internal Phone : 2697
External Phone : 0541-8052697
Fax : 0541 - 2440085
Email : -
Maryam Khalili Jahantigh  
Internal Phone :
External Phone :
Fax :
Email : khalili@hamoon.usb.ac.ir , msrysm2792@yahoo.com
Moazzam Khosrogerdi  
Internal Phone :
External Phone :
Fax : 0541-2440085
Email :
Mohammad Piri  
Internal Phone : 2787
External Phone : 0541-8052787
Fax : 0541 - 2440085
Email : -
Abdul Ali Owasi  
Internal Phone : 0541-8052555
External Phone : 0541-2416575
Fax :
Email : abdolalioveisi@yahoo.com
Mohammad Rahimi  
Internal Phone : 2559
External Phone : 0541-2446799
Fax : 0541-2440085
Email : m.rahimi.usb@gmail.com
Reza Rezaii  
Internal Phone : 2545
External Phone : 0541-8052545
Fax : 0541-2440085
Email : r.rezaei20@yahoo.com
Abdullah Sarani  
Internal Phone : 2607
External Phone : 0541-8052575
Fax : 0541-2452332
Email : sarani_ling@hamoon.usb.ac.ir
Davood Saremi Naieni  
Internal Phone : 6629
External Phone : 0541-8056629
Fax : 0541-2440085
Email : dsaremi@yahoo.com
Maryam Shabanzadeh  
Internal Phone :
External Phone :
Fax : 0541-2440085
Email : shabanzadeh_m@yahoo.com
Azim Shahbakhsh  
Internal Phone : 2946
External Phone : 0541-8052946
Fax : 0541 - 2440085
Email : azim@hamoon.usb.ac.ir
Mohammad Sheikh Siah  
Internal Phone : 2449
External Phone : 0541 - 8052449
Fax : 0541 - 2440085
Email : -
 
Internal Phone :
External Phone :
Fax :
Email :
Ahmad Shirkhani  
Internal Phone : -
External Phone : -
Fax : 0541-2440085
Email : otel3000@gmail.com
Mohammadtaghi Zandewakili  
Internal Phone : 2286
External Phone : 0541-8052286
Fax : 0541-2440085
Email : mt_zand@hamoon.usb.ac.ir
Mohammad Ali Zahrazadeh  
Internal Phone :
External Phone :
Fax :
Email : aliza@hamoon.usb.ac.ir
Mohammad Osman Hoseinbor  
Internal Phone : 2631
External Phone : (0541) 8052631
Fax : (0541) 2440085
Email : mohb@ymail.com
Mahmood Abbasi  
Internal Phone : 6347
External Phone : 8056347
Fax : 2440085
Email : abbasi@hamoon.usb.ac.ir , abbasi958@yahoo.com
Kurosh Salehi  
Internal Phone : -
External Phone : -
Fax : 0541 - 2440085
Email : ksalehi50@yahoo.com
Maryam Pazouki  
Internal Phone : 6401
External Phone : 0541 - 8056401
Fax : 0541 - 2440085
Email : pzk_mrym@yahoo.com
Seyed Ahmad Aghili  
Internal Phone : 6744
External Phone : 05418056744
Fax : 05412440085
Email : seyedahmad.aghili@yahoo.com
Mohsen Morsalpour  
Internal Phone : 6744
External Phone : 05418056744
Fax : 05412440085
Email : morsalpour@yahoo.com
Farokhlagha Heidari  
Internal Phone :
External Phone :
Fax :
Email :
Abdolrasoul Hasanifar  
Internal Phone :
External Phone :
Fax :
Email : hasanifar@lihu.usb.ac.ir
Alireza Soleymanzadeh  
Internal Phone : 2230
External Phone : 05418052230
Fax :
Email : soleymanzade@ut.ac.ir
Maryam Sheipari  
Internal Phone :
External Phone :
Fax :
Email :
Fatemeh Rostami  
Internal Phone :
External Phone :
Fax :
Email :
Batoul Mohseni Rad  
Internal Phone : 6602
External Phone : 0541-8056602
Fax :
Email : bmohseni1388@gmail.com