Monday, May 25, 2015
Faculty Staff
Abbas Ali Ahangar  
Internal Phone : 2562
External Phone : +98 54 31132562
Fax : +98 54 33440085
Email : ahangar@english.usb.ac.ir
Pakzad Yosefian  
Internal Phone : 2257
External Phone : +98 54 31132257
Fax : +98 54 33440085
Email : yousefian@hamoon.usb.ac.ir , Pakzady@yahoo.com
Abdullah Vasegh Abassi  
Internal Phone : 6348
External Phone : +98 54 31136348
Fax : +98 54 33440085
Email : vasegh@yahoo.com
Abass Nikbakht  
Internal Phone : -
External Phone : -
Fax : +98 54 33440085
Email : nikbakht_abbass@yahoo.com
Ismaiel Noormohammadi  
Internal Phone : 2568
External Phone : +98 54 31132568
Fax : +98 54 33440085
Email : esmaeel.nm@gmail.com
Ismail Narmashiri  
Internal Phone :
External Phone :
Fax :
Email :
Noor Mohammad Nazeriyan  
Internal Phone : 6401
External Phone : +98 54 31136401
Fax : +98 54 33440085
Email : nmnazerian@yahoo.com
Abass Ali Azar Niosheh  
Internal Phone : 2230
External Phone : +98 54 31132230
Fax : +98 54 33440085
Email : -
Mohammad Barani  
Internal Phone :
External Phone :
Fax :
Email : barani@hamoon.usb.ac.ir , baraani.m@gmail.com
Behrooz Barjasteh Dalafrooz  
Internal Phone : 6745
External Phone : +98 54 31136745
Fax : 09159895998
Email : behrooz.barjasteh@lihu.usb.ac.ir
Eshagh MirBalochzayi  
Internal Phone :
External Phone :
Fax :
Email :
Abdulrahman Gorgij  
Internal Phone : 2564
External Phone : +98 54 31132564
Fax : +98 54 33440085
Email : -
Giti Mousapour Negari  
Internal Phone : 2793
External Phone : +98 54 31132793
Fax : +98 54 33440085
Email : mousapour@hamoon.usb.ac.ir
Fariba Mousapour Negari  
Internal Phone : 6622
External Phone : +98 54 31136622
Fax : +98 54 33440085
Email : negari293@yahoo.com
Mohammad Amir Mashhadi  
Internal Phone : 2536
External Phone : +98 54 31132536
Fax : +98 54 33440085
Email : mohammadamirmashhadi@yahoo.com
Mahmood Hassan Abadi  
Internal Phone :
External Phone :
Fax :
Email : mahmood@hamoon.usb.ac.ir
Mehdi Mortazavi  
Internal Phone : 2513
External Phone : +98 54 31132513
Fax : +98 54 33440085
Email : mmor_2002@yahoo.com
Masoud Moradi  
Internal Phone : 2508
External Phone : +98 54 31132508
Fax : +98 54 33440085
Email : dr_mmoradi@yahoo.com
Zohreh Jozi  
Internal Phone :
External Phone :
Fax :
Email : jozi@hamoon.usb.ac.ir
Yahya Kaikhaie  
Internal Phone : -
External Phone : -
Fax : +98 54 33440085
Email : kekhaie@hamoon.usb.ac.ir
Mohammad Ali Mahmoodi  
Internal Phone :
External Phone :
Fax :
Email : mahmoodi@hamoon.usb.ac.ir
Giti Taki  
Internal Phone : -
External Phone : -
Fax : +98 54 33440085
Email : taki@hamoon.usb.ac.ir
Saied Farid Khalifehloo  
Internal Phone : 2697
External Phone : +98 54 31132697
Fax : +98 54 33440085
Email : -
Maryam Khalili Jahantigh  
Internal Phone :
External Phone :
Fax :
Email : khalili@hamoon.usb.ac.ir , msrysm2792@yahoo.com
Moazzam Khosrogerdi  
Internal Phone :
External Phone :
Fax : +98 54 33440085
Email :
Mohammad Piri  
Internal Phone : 2787
External Phone : +98 54 31132787
Fax : +98 54 33440085
Email : -
Abdul Ali Owasi  
Internal Phone : 2555
External Phone : +98 54 33416575
Fax :
Email : abdolalioveisi@yahoo.com
Mohammad Rahimi  
Internal Phone : 2559
External Phone : +98 54 33446799
Fax : +98 54 33440085
Email : m.rahimi.usb@gmail.com
Reza Rezaii  
Internal Phone : 2545
External Phone : +98 54 31132545
Fax : +98 54 33440085
Email : r.rezaei20@yahoo.com
Abdullah Sarani  
Internal Phone : 2607
External Phone : +98 54 31132575
Fax : +98 54 33452332
Email : sarani_ling@hamoon.usb.ac.ir
Davood Saremi Naieni  
Internal Phone : 6629
External Phone : +98 54 31136629
Fax : +98 54 33440085
Email : dsaremi@yahoo.com
Maryam Shabanzadeh  
Internal Phone :
External Phone :
Fax : +98 54 33440085
Email : shabanzadeh_m@yahoo.com
Azim Shahbakhsh  
Internal Phone : 2946
External Phone : +98 54 31132946
Fax : +98 54 33440085
Email : azim@hamoon.usb.ac.ir
Mohammad Sheikh Siah  
Internal Phone : 2449
External Phone : +98 54 31132449
Fax : +98 54 33440085
Email : -
Ahmad Shirkhani  
Internal Phone : -
External Phone : -
Fax : +98 54 33440085
Email : otel3000@gmail.com
Mohammadtaghi Zandewakili  
Internal Phone : 2286
External Phone : +98 54 31132286
Fax : +98 54 33440085
Email : mt_zand@hamoon.usb.ac.ir
Mohammad Ali Zahrazadeh  
Internal Phone :
External Phone :
Fax :
Email : aliza@hamoon.usb.ac.ir
Ehsan Lorafshar  
Internal Phone : 2415
External Phone : +98 54 33447433
Fax : +98 54 33447433
Email : lorafshar@yahoo.com
Mohammad Osman Hoseinbor  
Internal Phone : 6741
External Phone : +98 54 31136741
Fax : +98 54 33440085
Email : mohbusb@gmail.com
Mahmood Abbasi  
Internal Phone : 6347
External Phone : +98 54 31136347
Fax : +98 54 33440085
Email : abbasi@hamoon.usb.ac.ir , abbasi958@yahoo.com
Kurosh Salehi  
Internal Phone : -
External Phone : -
Fax : +98 54 33440085
Email : ksalehi50@yahoo.com
Maryam Pazouki  
Internal Phone : 6401
External Phone : +98 54 31136401
Fax : +98 54 33440085
Email : pzk_mrym@yahoo.com
Hossein Ebrahim Zadeh Asmin  
Internal Phone : 6757
External Phone : + 98 54 31136757
Fax :
Email : ebram291 @yahoo.com
Seyed Ahmad Aghili  
Internal Phone : 6744
External Phone : +98 54 31136744
Fax : +98 54 33440085
Email : seyedahmad.aghili@yahoo.com
Mohsen Morsalpour  
Internal Phone : 6744
External Phone : +98 54 31136744
Fax : +98 54 33440085
Email : morsalpour@yahoo.com
Farokhlagha Heidari  
Internal Phone : 6743
External Phone : +98 54 31136743
Fax : +98 54 33440085
Email : f.heidari51@yahoo.com
Abdolrasoul Hasanifar  
Internal Phone :
External Phone :
Fax :
Email : hasanifar@lihu.usb.ac.ir
Alireza Soleymanzadeh  
Internal Phone : 2230
External Phone : +98 54 31132230
Fax :
Email : soleymanzade@ut.ac.ir
Maryam Sheipari  
Internal Phone :
External Phone :
Fax :
Email :
Fatemeh Rostami  
Internal Phone :
External Phone :
Fax :
Email :
Batoul Mohseni Rad  
Internal Phone : 6602
External Phone : +98 54 31136602
Fax :
Email : bmohseni1388@gmail.com